HP PRINZ

Lädt

Ansprechpartner

Michael Biermann

Vertrieb


Michael Biermann

Prokurist | Leitung Vertrieb

Fon: +49 2391 8104-38
E-Mail: biermann@prinz-h.de

Robert Kossakowski QS bei PRINZ VERBINDUNGSELEMENTE

Qualitätssteuerung


Robert Kossakowski

Leitung Qualitätssteuerung

Fon: +49 2391 8104-44
E-Mail: kossakowski@prinz-h.de

Bernd Neumann

Technische Projektierung


Bernd Neumann

Leitung Technische Projektierung

Fon: +49 2391 8104-43
E-Mail: neumann@prinz-h.de

Borislav Trzin

Technischer Einkauf


Borislav Trzin

Technischer Einkauf

Fon: +49 2391 8104-34
E-Mail: trzin@prinz-h.de

Karsten Liebetreu

Technischer Einkauf


Karsten Liebetreu

Technischer Einkauf

Fon: +49 2391 8104-65
E-Mail: liebetreu@prinz-h.de

Frank Linn

Personal


Frank Linn

Personal

Fon: +49 2391 8104-26
E-Mail: linn@prinz-h.de