HP PRINZ

Lädt

Contact Persons

Billmann

Management Board


Michael Billmann

Managing Director

Fon: +49 2391 8104-0
E-Mail: info@prinz-h.de

Prinzportrae

Management Board


Oliver Prinz

Managing Partner

Fon: +49 2391 8104-0
E-Mail: info@prinz-h.de

Schwarzf

Management Board


Stephan Schwarz

Managing Director | CEO

Fon: +49 2391 8104-0
E-Mail: info@prinz-h.de

Michael Biermann

Sales


Michael Biermann

Authorized Officer | Head of Sales

Fon: +49 2391 8104-38
E-Mail: biermann@prinz-h.de

Robert Kossakowski QS bei PRINZ VERBINDUNGSELEMENTE

Quality Assurance


Robert Kossakowski

Quality Assurance

Fon: +49 2391 8104-44
E-Mail: kossakowski@prinz-h.de

Bernd Neumann

Technical Project Planning


Bernd Neumann

Technical Project Planning

Fon: +49 2391 8104-43
E-Mail: neumann@prinz-h.de

Karsten Liebetreu

Purchasing


Karsten Liebetreu

Purchasing

Fon: +49 2391 8104-65
E-Mail: liebetreu@prinz-h.de

Borislav Trzin

Purchasing


Borislav Trzin

Purchasing

Fon: +49 2391 8104-34
E-Mail: trzin@prinz-h.de

Frank Linn

HR


Frank Linn

HR

Fon: +49 2391 8104-26
E-Mail: linn@prinz-h.de